Como chegar aqui:

Dep. Tec. Industrial - DTI

Professores Efetivos


Prof. Agnaldo Vanderlei Arnold - Mestre
Diretor Administrativo
agnaldo.arnold@udesc.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Alexandre Borges Fagundes - Doutor
alexandre.fagundes@udesc.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Altair Carlos da Cruz - Mestre
altair.cruz@udesc.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Arlindo Costa - Mestre
arlindo.costa@udesc.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Carlos Roberto Werlich - Mestre
carlos.werlich@udesc.br
curriculum lattes
 
Prof. Cleide Vieira - Mestre
cleide.vieira@udesc.br
curriculum lattes
 
Prof. Débora Barni de Campos - Mestre
debora.campos@udesc.br 
curriculum lattes
 
Prof. Delcio Pereira - Doutor
Diretor de Ensino
delcio.pereira@udesc.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Edina Elisangela Zellmer Fietz Treml - Mestre
edina.treml@udesc.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Ernesto Augusto Garbe - Mestre
ernesto.garbe@udesc.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Evandro Dematté - Mestre
evandro.dematte@udesc.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Fernanda Hansch Beuren - Doutora
fernanda.beuren@udesc.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Fernanda Perazzolo Disconzi - Mestre
fernanda.disconzi@udesc.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Iramar Baptistella do Nascimento - Mestre
iramar.nascimento@udesc.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Moacyr Carlos Possan Junior - Mestre
moacyr.possan@udesc.br
curriculum lattes
 
Prof. Nadir Radoll Cordeiro - Mestre
nadir.cordeiro@udesc.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Oscar Khoiti Ueno - Mestre
oscar.ueno@udesc.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Oto Roberto Bormann - Mestre
oto.bormann@udesc.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Raquel Fleig - Mestre
raquel.fleig@udesc.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Renato de Mello - Doutor
renato.mello@udesc.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Sandro Keine - Mestre
sandro.keine@udesc.br
curriculum lattes



Professores Substitutos

Prof. Cícero Venâncio Nunes Junior - Mestre
cicerolabmat@gmail.com
curriculum lattes

Prof. Christian dos Santos - Doutor
chr.santos@yahoo.com.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Fábio Nery - Doutor
2010fabionery@gmail.com
curriculum lattes

Prof. Gisele Kuss - Especialista
gisele.kuss@gmail.com
curriculum lattes

Prof. Gilson Luis Kolenez - Especialista
kolenez@gmail.com
curriculum lattes

Prof. Klaus Kramer - Doutor
glausians@gmail.com
curriculum lattes

Prof. Larissa Rosa da Silva - Mestre
larisilva99@yahoo.com.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Rafael Carvalho Cunha - Mestre
rafael.cunha@adv.oabsp.org.br
curriculum lattes

Prof. Rodrigo Schmidt - Especialista
schmidtrodrigo@uol.com.br
curriculum lattes


Prof. Saulo Marcos Werlich - Mestre
saulo.werlich@gmail.com
curriculum lattes

Prof. Soraya Juliane da Silva - Mestre
soraya.juliane@yahoo.com.br
curriculum lattes



Professores Aposentados

Prof. Pio Campos Filho - Doutor
curriculum lattes

Prof. Eduardo Miguel Talmasky - Doutor
curriculum lattes


 
Centro de Educação do Planalto Norte - CEPLAN / Rua Luiz Fernando Hastreiter, 180 - Centenário - São Bento do Sul-SC
CEP: 89.283-081 / Telefone: (47) 3647-0074
© 2010-2012 SETIC - UDESC