Como chegar aqui:

Dep. Sist. Informação - DSI

Professores Efetivos

Prof. Alex Luiz de Sousa - Mestre
alex.sousa@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Alexandre Veloso de Matos - Mestre
alexandre.matos@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Antonio C. Tamanini da Silva - Doutor
antonio.tamanini@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Chidambaram Chidambaram - Doutor
chidambaram@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Eduardo Gauche - Doutor
eduardo.gauche@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Fábio F. Kobs - Mestre
fabio.kobs@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Fábio Manoel Caliari - Mestre
fabio.caliari@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Flávio Marcello Strelow - Mestre
Diretor de Administração
flavio.strelow@udesc.br

Currículo Lattes

Prof. Leandro Correa Pykosz - Mestre
leandro.pykosz@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Luiz Cláudio Dalmolin -Doutor
luiz.dalmolin@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Mário Ezequiel Augusto - Doutor
Chefe de Departamento
mario.augusto@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Profª. Nelcimar Ribeiro Modro - Mestre
nelcimar.modro@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Nilson Ribeiro Modro - Doutor
Diretor de Pesquisa e Pós-Graduação
nilson.modro@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Profª. Vivian Cremer Kalempa - Mestre
vivian.kalempa@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Professores Colaboradores:

Prof. Carlos Alberto Cipriano Korovsky
carlos.korovsky@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Fernando José Muchalski
muchalski@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Prof. Anderson Fabiano Dums
af.dums@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Jorge André Santos da Costa
jorgeandre@oximoro.com.br
Currículo Lattes





 
Centro de Educação do Planalto Norte - CEPLAN / Rua Luiz Fernando Hastreiter, 180 - Centenário - São Bento do Sul-SC
CEP: 89.283-081 / Telefone: (47) 3647-0074
© 2010-2012 SETIC - UDESC