Como chegar aqui:

Dep. Sist. Informação - DSI

Professores Efetivos

Prof. Alex Luiz de Sousa - Mestre
alex.sousa@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Alexandre Veloso de Matos - Mestre
alexandre.matos@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Antonio C. Tamanini da Silva - Doutor
antonio.tamanini@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Eduardo Gauche - Doutor
eduardo.gauche@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Fábio Fernando Kobs - Doutor
fabio.kobs@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Fábio Manoel Caliari - Mestre
fabio.caliari@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Flávio Marcello Strelow - Mestre
flavio.strelow@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Leandro Correa Pykosz - Mestre
leandro.pykosz@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Luiz Cláudio Dalmolin -Doutor
luiz.dalmolin@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Mário Ezequiel Augusto - Doutor
mario.augusto@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Profª. Nelcimar Ribeiro Modro - Mestre
nelcimar.modro@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Nilson Ribeiro Modro - Doutor
nilson.modro@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes

Profª. Vivian Cremer Kalempa - Mestre
vivian.kalempa@udesc.br
Currículo Lattes


Professores Colaboradores

Prof. Jorge André Santos da Costa
jorgeandre@oximoro.com.br
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Luís Felipe Bilecki
felipe436@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Prof. Jackson Antônio do Prado Lima
jacksonpradolima@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

Prof. Marco Antônio Simões Teixeira

mantonio.t91@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes

 
Centro de Educação do Planalto Norte - CEPLAN / Rua Luiz Fernando Hastreiter, 180 - Centenário - São Bento do Sul-SC
CEP: 89.283-081 / Telefone: (47) 3647-0074
© 2010-2012 SETIC - UDESC